kshr-k:

OOC? this is sfw…uh, maybe? lol

I knew that there was a tag called “wandere over yandere”.
Therefore I wanted to draw for a long time… YANDERE.

meaning of “YANDERE”, “YAN” mean sick, or mad , “DERE” mean love. (I think so)
but I wasn’t able to express it with this art so well. pufff

I’ll try it again some day in the future 😛

病みつつデレるにはストーリー必須な気がする、過程が大事らしいので……そしてこれはやり損ないだmwahaha

Leave a Reply

