invad3r:

WIP of my new Zim plushes

I decided to make another one for my self after giving away the original to Rikki at comic con. (He made my plush Zim do a lil dance for me ❤ ) This time these guys are made with watermelon not pure red so they have a pinkish tent to them similar to his colors in the show.

I made two of them because I had room in my embroidery hoop and thought it would be nice to give other Zim fans a chance to own one of these lil guys as well. So one of them will be up for auction sometime soon.

I also plan to make a Dib with default eyes and angry eyes similar to Zim here. So you should see his prototype pop up a little later. 

Leave a Reply

