green-kites:

wander-over-ponder:

So amidst all the stuff in the tag right now, I wanna show you this: Wander in Don’t Starve!

This is really, really bare bones, and I’m not sure if I’m ever gonna get around to cleaning up his art (his head isn’t attached to his body if you look closely) and scripting his dialogue and behaviours. I’ve never done modding before, so it was a fun little rabbit hole to go down over the last day or so in my spare time. 

I didn’t include his hat because it’ll probably be a separate mod he starts the game with that can spawn random items (again, if I ever get around to it). I’m just content to put this aside for now and focus on others things for the moment~

Oh. My. God.

I need this so much. Just last night I was looking for WoY mods but couldn’t find anything. Please finish this. ;-;

Yes! All my yes! This is the greatest thing ever! If you ever finish this (Which you should because it’s too PERFECT!) and make it available to play, I’d do it in a heartbeat!

Leave a Reply

