https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/night-waker/88617331691/tumblr_my55sig0lh1s9ahkm?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

scarlet-glow:

Do you want to build a snow man reprise. Lyrics by phananigans: 

I have been wanting to cover this and now I finally did! I just loved his lyrics they were so touching and yeah, I hope I don’t dissapoint!My voice isn’t the best but.. I really do wish they would have put this in the movie! 😦

 

Lyrics: “Yes I wanna build a snowman…

I’m sorry that it took so long…

I didn’t know I needed you…I really do…

and now you’re gone…

please…just ask me once more…

just one more time…

I promise I’ll open the door

…yes I wanna build a snowman…”

It’s also now on YouTube! http://youtu.be/2OoWsy7H-Mc

Leave a Reply

